My fantastic birthday

Hi Everyone! As i promised that i will write about my birthday celebration in today’s blog.

My loving mother decorated the whole house and she arranged my birthday party. I am my father’s favourite  pet. My parents usually wake me up with a surprise on my birthday morning.

The first gift I got was connect 4.  It was very  fun to play with.I got another gift it was glitter art i made so many arts made of glitter and I really enjoyed it.

We also played monopoly,it a 2-6 player game, it has a banker also and it is very fun to play with.

il_340x270.1002941980_jec3I wore a blue dress it was very frizzy and everyone really liked the dress a lot. I wanted to wear a crown but I was just wearing a chain and bracelet.

We ate yummy pizza but there was too much cheese in it.

I also liked my birthday because there was a tatto man and a magcian also.

Look how I enjoyed my birthday celebration. Wait to hear my first fiction story in my next blog.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

