My Mission on Clean India (Swachh Bharat)

Hello Everyone, I am writing a blog on how will I save my country. These are the some points on how and why will I keep my India clean. I request all to follow the points which I have mentioned below to keep our India clean and beautiful.

  • I will keep my surrounding’s clean because I want to keep my country clean
  • I will not waste pencil because I want to save trees
  • I will not waste glue because it uses trees and I want to save trees
  • I will not waste water because it is very precious than gold
  • I will not eat fish because you kill fish and it is very bad to kill any animal
  • I will not cut trees because we will not get oxygen
  • I will not pluck plants because there will be no greenery
  • I will not waste papers because it is made from trees
  • I will not use plastic because it is not good for health
  • I will use only paper bags because it is not man-made

10-Beautiful-Drawings-on-Clean-India-Swachh-Bharat-10So I hope you liked the points which I have mentioned and I hope you will also follow them. Hope to have a clean India. Swacha Bharat. See you all in my next blog where I have some interesting things to share with you all.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

